Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827



Martha Sauerbrey Chair 📞 607 687 8240 😝 607 687 8232 😡 www.TiogaCountyNY.com



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

5/24/2018 10:00 A.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession Chair Sauerbrey Attendees: Legislator Hollenbeck Legislator Huttleston Legislator Monell Legislator Mullen **Legislator Roberts** Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey Legislator Standinger Legislator Sullivan Legislator Weston ----- Agenda Topics -----1. Approval of Worksession Minutes - May 10, 2018 2. Action Items - NONE

- Other
- 4. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Richard Huttleston D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan **D7** William Standinger

D5 Dennis M. Mullen **D6** Dale N. Weston

D7 Ed Hollenbeck