7. Resolutions

8. Other

## Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827



## Tioga County Legislative Worksession

12/9/2021

2:00 P.M.\*

\*Time Change

**Hubbard Auditorium** Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by:	Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession
Chair Sauerbrey	Legislative vvoiksessiori
Attendees:	
Legislator Balliet	
Legislator Hollenbeck	
Legislator Monell	
Legislator Mullen	
Legislator Roberts	
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey	
Legislator Standinger	
Legislator Sullivan	
Legislator Weston	
Agenda Topics	
1. Executive Session	
2. Interview Committee	
3. 2022 Organizational Meeting Agenda Review	
4. Approval of Worksession Minutes – November 18, 2021	
5. Action Items	
6. Legislative Support	

District Legislators D1 Cliff Balliet D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger