Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827

6. Executive Session



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

7/23/2020 10:00 A.M. **Hubbard Auditorium** Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

	<u> </u>		
Meeting called by:		Type of meeting:	
Chair Sauerbrey		Legislative Worksession	
Attendees:			
Legislator Balliet			
Legislator Hollenbeck			
Legislator Monell			
Legislator Mullen			
Legislator Roberts			
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey			
Legislator Standinger			
Legislator Sullivan			
Legislator Weston			
Agenda Topics			
1. 10:00 AM: 6 th Special Legislature Meeting			
2. Changes to Recycling Local Law			
3. Approval of Worksession Minutes – July 9, 2020			
4. Action Items			
5. Other			

District Legislators D1 Cliff Balliet D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger