Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827

Martha Sauerbrey Chair 📞 607-687-8240 😝 607-687-8232 😝 www.TiogaCountyNY.com



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

4/20/2023 10:00 A.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession Chair Sauerbrey Attendees: Legislator Brown Legislator Ciotoli Legislator Flesher Legislator Monell Legislator Mullen Legislator Roberts Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey Legislator Standinger Legislator Weston

---- Agenda Topics ----

- 1. Policy Updates
- 2. Upcoming Events
- 3. Approval of Worksession Minutes April 6, 2023
- 4. Action Items
- 5. Other
- 6. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Ron Ciotoli D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Barbara Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 William Jake Brown **D5** Dennis M. Mullen **D6** Dale N. Weston **D7** Keith Flesher **D7** William Standinger