Contacts

1062 State Route 38
PO Box 177
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-0200
Fax:
607-687-0248

Lori Morgan , LCSW-R

Director of Community Services

morganl@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8139

Fax: 607-687-0248

Sarah Begeal , LCSW-R

Deputy Director of Community Services

begeals@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8103

Fax: 607-687-0248

John Bezirganian, MD

Medical Director & Community Services Board Chair

bezirganianj@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8141

Fax: 607-687-6396

Christopher Korba

Director of Finance

korbac@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8165

Fax: 607-687-0248

Cathy Healy, LCSW-R

Clinical Program Director

healyc@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8126

Fax: 607-687-6396

Susan Graves

Secretary to the Director of Community Services

gravess@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8101

Fax: 607-687-0248

Michael Cooke, LCSW-R

Adult SPOA Coordinator

cookem@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8142

Fax: 607-687-6396

Wendy Arnold

Children SPOA Coordinator & Suicide Prevention Coalition Co-Chair

arnoldw@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8161

Fax: 607-687-0248

Heather Vroman

Mental Health Subcommittee Chair

vromanh@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8637

Fax: 607-687-0248

John Crosby

OPWDD Subcommittee Chair

Telephone: 607-687-0200

Fax: 607-687-0248

Christina Olevano

ASA Subcommittee Chair

Telephone: 607-687-0200

Fax: 607-687-0248